Pansy

A colourful face reminding me of my time in the garden today.

I potted up some pots of pansies as I was sick of looking at many shades of green. The pots I chose are bright blue simply because its winter, they add some brightness to the garden and I can now see them from our lounge.

I weeded and weeded, cutting some scraggly plants back and picked up many piles of leaves. It was warm but quite breezy and sometimes gusty sending my piles of leaves everywhere!

Now its clouded over, bad weather is on the way and I'm feeling quite satisfied with my day.

Happy weekend all :)

Thanks to all who visited 'Ballet of the Spoonbills' yesterday, I appreciated your words, stars and fav - glad you enjoyed my words, sometimes my imagination gets the better of me :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.