1460! At last!

Here I am, limping past the four year line, when in fact I've been here for nearly five.  
An erratic blipper and shabby commenter, I nevertheless enjoy the community and the photos, and am grateful to those who drop by and whose friendship I enjoy.
Embarrassed by my sins, I have occasionally considered stopping, but I find the blip habit is a hard one to kick.

I set out today to take a fabulous photo, but it didn't happen.
This, at least, is festive:)

It was pushing 35' and town was very quiet, probably because people were staying out of the heat or participating in football grand final fever.
These two were part of a group picnicking and dancing in Hyde Park, having a grand old time.
There was a wedding in Hyde Park, too.
Two Rollers, one of them stretch and three pro photographers.
More money than sense, as me mum would have said.

I have aded an extra photo of the ridiculous stretch Roller.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.