Life. Through my lens.

By CMOS

Chocolate.

Really this is the ultimate blip. Chocolate. Who couldn't do with a square of creamy creamy chocolate right now? Doesn't matter who you are or what time of day it is, just one square would make your day or night just that much better. Even better is that while I fiddle around to take a picture of this chocolate, I get to eat some.
When I was a tiny kid and we used to have parties at home, there was all sorts of lollies and chips and treats on the table but as far as I was concerned, man there might aswell have been only one bowl on that table and that was a block of Cadbury Dairy Milk chocolate broken up into each square all looking at me from inside the bowl.
I could even see myself in this blip as a tiny little person just walking down that valley in between the squares, mmmmmmmmmmm!!
If you've got any chocolate in the cupboard at home now, I dare you to resist just one square right now, maybe even with a hot coffee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.