Where's BikerBear .........

 ............. now??

I was a bit puzzled when I got this up on screen as the colours were "weird" but, having checked my camera settings, I see I had it on "Old Days" ..... didn't even know there was such a setting!!


More improved on large


I suspect this scene may be easily traceable so am expecting lots of correct answers - as I left home just before 8.00am and walked back in the door at 2.00pm you will know it wasn't a plane ride away!!!

I was accosted by security saying I was on private land and no photographs were allowed and, as I had already taken three shots, I smiled said sorry and jumped back in the car - not sure he was correct though.

So many right answers for yesterday - it was a leek - however I loved that rascal, Skeena's, answer of a gecko's eyeball!  The more I looked at it the more I thought of a chameleon's eyeball.

Yet another mission tomorrow and Friday (oh and Flower Friday will be  FlowerFriday9  btw) so Thursday's blip will be another WBBN quizzy thing.   
Your clue:  Within the UK.

Raining most of the day here - hope your weather is better than ours.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.