Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

It's About The People

This single row of pictures will be two rows this time tomorrow, I'll be putting up 10 more and a little info' board underneath. The portraits are all of local business folk ..... and a priest, holding something in their right hand that represents their trade. It was originally a Blip idea that got just a little out of control. 

I got caught up in a thread on the Blipfoto Facebook page, about the popular page (Spotligh, for us old timers) and since my five year Blip had put me there, I felt qualified to through in my pennies' worth. My view is that it is no longer weighted in anyway other than perhaps awards to time from posting. However, that observation seemed mute, as most were talking about back-blips. I do think the current system is flawed at best, and plain impossible at worst but it's fundamentally still about the people... just be good, nice and excellent. You all have been to me - I'll try and do the same. 

Thank you.

Rob.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.