an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

connor

i am not 100% positive but i am pretty sure this is connor's blip debut.

he is my little brother. do you think we look alike? no one ever thought so until a few years ago and now we get it more often.

---

here is what i love about my community in fort worth: i can have no plans on a saturday and a long to-do list and as the day rolls on, people will just get in touch and things will happen.

after a few hours of calculus this morning/afternoon, my brother texted me and asked if i wanted to join him and his girlfriend, deva, for lunch at spiral diner. it was a great little reprieve and great to just hang out with both of them. and they treated me. pretty nice.

while i was there, the ever famous brian texted me to see if i wanted to join him and leah for the photo show that goes with the fort worth pictureIT contest tonight. of course, why not?

i would've waited to blip but honestly i figured it was time to share my brother with you guys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.