a town called E.

By Eej

Conducting the time space continuum. Or something.

We found an even better tunnel at the Nature Center today. The one we found last week was lovely, but this one - well, the structure of it, plus the way the light 'hit' it was too much for me to ignore.
So here's another Beloved in a tunnel.
With a Picasa Focal Zoom Filter, and some extra contrast and structure in Silver Efex.
Because it's crazy and I love it :)
After a lovely stroll along the Kalamazoo River and a strenuous climb up Raptor Ridge (which failed to live up to the Raptor part but made up for it in a ridginess that gave the Beloved vertigo) we went for groceries and then I gave my backyard buddies our lastyearsfreezerburned blueberries.
And there was much rejoicing (yaaaay!)

And I will make pizza. And there will be more rejoicing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.