New ideas

One of the finnish blippers, Kimmo Makkonen had bought step down rings and in the morning we talked about his new ideas shooting snowflake macros. Now I am waiting for snow too :)

And I had new ideas too. Watched some youtube videos in the morning. One of the step down rings, but then I found something else. I think it could be interesting to you too: http://youtu.be/tW2lpyd0XhE
It is a nice introduction how to use wide angle lens.

Day has been busy in arranging the gardens for winter. In the late afternoon I decided to have a small bicycle trip, so I dressed up warmly (only +4c) and had a nice 8km journey. I rode home as sun was setting down and it's last rays showed hays this beautiful.

So there was my blip for the day. Using the video ideas ...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.