Orange Sky ...

I have had a bit of a mixed day today.

I took Aaron to the hospital for some tests to see if he had Hypemobility Syndrome , which is what I suffer from.

I was so pleased after the doctor examined him that the news was Aaron doesnt have it, which really made my day as Aaron really wants to be a Fireman, now he can leave schoolnext year and go to college.

The sad news is the doctor assessed me while I was there and he told me I have the Hypermobility Syndrome quite bad, well I know I have but now and again it really hits home, and it upsets me.

I was quite upset, I have been crying and very quiet (thats a first) for quite a while, but I had to pick myself up as I had to go to my photography course this evening it was my last night, I am signing up again in January for another eight week course as it was so much fun.

So all in all a bit of a mixed day, but the main thing is Aaron hasnt got the illness, I would rather have it twice as bad than any of my boys suffering from it.


Well done Aaron, I told you hunni you would be ok.

Loves Ya Loads Hunni

Mum xxx


BTW This isnt a very good photograph I know but I really havent had much time at all today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.