On our Tandem

Here we are on the tandem, the first time we have used it since our holiday. It was an easy ride to Bulwick for great tea and cake. Its weird how I am more competitive on the back of the tandem and try really hard on the hills. I am using some sport tablet things in my water bottle now and they are really helping with the cramp I was getting in my feet. 

Once home we took Indie for a long walk, its nice we can walk him a little further now.  Hopefully tire him out more

I have sewn the label on my mums quilt so that will go to to its new home this week.   I need to get on and quilt the next baby one that I have made.

I have spent some of today remembering Tallulah. Its hard to think its a year since she died, I still miss her. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.