Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Blipmeet Mississauga 2015

Today I had the honor to host a blipmeet at Lake Aquitaine in Mississauga. Kangzu and wall from the U.S., Lindee and her and husband Edward. mayla from Mississauga and LAS Laurie from Hamilton.

It was a fun afternoon I got a chance to show off feeding a couple of chickadees and saw several squirrels looking for peanuts in this shot Wall getting a shot of a black squirrel.

Some of us got out for dinner at Swiss Chalet and a special thanks to Lindee for bringing some wonderful gifts the little chickadee is so cute.

I had hoped to post several more shots today but have been having lots of trouble with my internet tonight not being able to upload anything, even had to call the cable company and looks like a problem with some in my area. So my only solution to post was with my phone which is not so easy.

Again a great day great weather and nice to meet some really nice people

Thanks to all that came

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.