Make Believe

I was struggling with this challenge - so I ended up doing a search in my iTunes catalogue to see what came up.

This is the result from my "sad" collection.

At least I haven't got the Jeanette McDonald and Nelson Eddy version (who?)

The highlighted one in the blip was sung by a gentleman revelling in the name Conway Twitty. Those of you of a certain vintage may recall him...

For those interested, here's a back blip to yesterday's Pink challenge.
I always have trouble with pink as a colour, so I looked up a definition which was:

"Any of a group of colours with a reddish hue that are of low to moderate saturation and can usually reflect or transmit a large amount of light; a pale reddish tint"

White with a bit of red in. then

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.