Waiting For Tea

We had a bit of a rough night with our granddaughter who slept over last night - although slept is probably not the right word to use!

Poor girl has a horrible cold and couldn't breathe properly - and instead of her normal 12-13 hour sleep she only had two three hour sleeps during the night - which meant that we  had marginally less! Consequently we have been a bit kn*****ed today. She was quite cheerful during the day despite the runny nose! Hopefully she will have a better night at home.

I haven't been out walking or had a chance to take a blip photo. However, I did go out to camera club this evening and on the way home I passed this take away with a chap sitting waiting for his order. This angle was the only one I could find where I could rest the camera on something to steady it! Unfortunately his head is partially obscured by the menu sign.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.