lucia13

By lucia13

Happy blipday to me !

I just noticed yesterday than it is my 1000th blipday. I used the cake I made for Heath's Birthday with love today for a picture. Sorry I couldn't prepare something more spectacular. I had a horrible miserable day ,back pain  headache,  and bad news from Spain . Bad luck! I couldn't go for the birthday party which  I was looking forward to go. At least my lovely husband carried the cake for them  when he went to the  swimming pool.
I will go to Spain on Saturday  but it is not for pleasure so I don't know if I will have the opportunity to blip for a while. At least until the close relative problem will be resolved. I hope !
Maybe I need a break too and it is the  time. I don't know. I  will see.
Any way I would like to continue another 1000 or more soon or later.
Sorry about my lack of comments in the last few months and thanks for your understanding, support and lovely comments. Always I have a place in my heart for all of you my virtual blip friends .
Have a lovely day and enjoy my cake. Lots of love!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.