Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

A robin in the hand

Best viewed *large*

I wish it had have been 300 blips of totally Larry, but I did start this blip journal up dedicated to Charlie Cat, you still appears every so often in Daily Wild.

I was going to blip Little Larry as he is the star of the show. And I tried my hardest to add the numbers of 300 in red over my hand, but Larry's little ones weren't playing ball... I now have 300 marked over my hand, had a shower, won't come off... oh the things I *attempt* for blip!

But anyhow, this shot just goes to show how tame his offspring are, there are two standing out from his five & this one is perfectly happy to eat *every* worm on the palm of my hand & enjoy himself too!

Thanks all for commenting & loving Larry, he's certainly a robin to be shared! And his little ones too! :) Feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.