My Office For Two Weeks

Actually, I've been driving around in this office for one week already, so the header should read "My Office For One More Week" ...
---
It can get a bit confusing though ... I actually work for "Arrowsmith Commercial Laundries", but occasionally I drive for the dry cleaning dept. known as "Arrowsmith Clothes Care" which includes "Burtols Clothes Care" (hence the signage on the van) ...
When I'm on my normal round (ie: "Arrowsmith Commercial Laundries") I generally drive around in a van that reads "Cobo Laundry" on the side ... :o/
---
(And even I don't understand why a van dedicated to the dry cleaning dept. should include clothes hanging from a washing line as part of the vehicles artwork) ... (but it does look quite - errm - 'colourful') ... :o)
---
BTW ... It was actually my intention to take a picture of the van this morning using the sunrise as a backdrop ... but as there was no sign of the sun until after it was too late, I took this shot instead ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.