Croc Twirl

I had some fun this morning taking a few photographs at a Nearly New Sale.  My daughter helps run the NCT group in her area and wanted some pics to use in their marketing.  There was an amazing amount of all sort of things for sale - most appeared in excellent condition and were bargains!

The sale included a lot of soft and cuddly toys, including this rather cute croc - so, with a bit of a twirl he becomes my blip for today. In among all the toys was a rather gorgeous bear...well, I just had to bring him home and he's now sitting in the rocking chair getting used to his new surroundings. I couldn't 'bear' the thought of him not being wanted and having no home at the end of the sale! Extra photo is my new bear. Call me a softy but .........!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.