Messing around

A little disturbed sleep with the cough!

Potted some bulbs in my hanging baskets and a brief sweep of leaves on the patio. Took Ruby over the common and had to keep her on the lead most of the time because there were so many dogs around. She is incredibly friendly but also very playful and doesn't realise her strength sometimes and can just get a little too boisterous. But had a lovely surprise when I bumped into Josh's godmother who I haven't seen for a couple of years. Although I was coming towards the end of my walk, I did another circuit so we could have a catch up.

Only took a couple of photos and then messed around with these leaves for this effect.

Bad luck to Ireland and now just watching Scotland, who are playing quite well at the mo. Hope they can keep the pace.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.