Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Neptunes Necklaces and the secret budgie smugglers

I felt the need for a walk on the beach this evening and while the sunset at one stage looked promising, clouds crowded in to the west and it came to naught.  Normally I would have walked around to the point behind the pier but I saw some flashes (the speedlite variety) and noticed some young men in their budgie smugglers doing a shoot of some description.  One chap was on a rock waving a red balloon.   As much as I would have liked to have taken a closer inspection at the models and proceedings, I kept a respectable distance.  Asyoudo.  Neptunes necklace is what I have heard that seaweed in the foreground called.  I think Poseidon's Pearls would be better.

Now remember for those who do the Tiny Tuesday challenge, it is a regular week and just tag the entries, TT21, TinyTuesday21, TinyTuesday.

Apologies for being a bit tardy on comments, I hope to catch up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.