A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

A different route

Covered some familiar and unfamiliar paths today on our morning walk and enjoyed another nice start to the day.

Walking from Wilsden again we passed this fabulous Horse Chestnut tree on Tan Hill Lane which I have blipped before in winter when walking in a different direction.

The sun was getting higher as we walked but there were still,patches of mist in the bottom of,the valley. Lots of lovely colour on the trees and I couldn't resist this big old boy in my extra with Hewended Viaduct and a little valley mist in the back ground.

A splendid walk for a Monday morning especially as I needed my mind taking off my impending dental appt later on.

All over now and my mouth is coming back to normal - just have to cope with two weeks of a temporary crown now!

I've added a Flickr album link for Budapest with a few added extras from my friend here: 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.