Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Forget me.

They're gone now.

An idiot abroad has cheered me up for the past 5 days because of trying to get through this break up. It's horrible and me and Bethan spoke last night and she really doesn't want to be friends or more, I think she'll be happy without me.

I saw her today and it was horrible, she really despises me, she gave me my stuff back and it all smells like her and I am just going to give it to my mum and tell her to wash it. She gave me the stuff back that I said she could keep, which was especially sad. I miss her so much, it's heartbreaking.

But thankfully I have my book, my cat, my friends, and Karl Pilkington to make me smile and take my mind off shit. Though I miss my little group so much, I know things will never be the same. But things never are.

~

You will be lost to me for the rest of my life, but I will never forget all the stupid things we did together, and the way you all made me feel alive even through the hardest of times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.