Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Highland Blip

It turns out the blip community are all wannabe roofers! Thanks for all the advice. My roof isn't as bad as I first feared. Looks to just be a tile out of place and apparently a ceiling can take a hell of alot of water before it caves in so I'm back in my own bed tonight!

Prepared for wettness for my hike today but apart from the odd shower I was pretty lucky really.

I'm definatley starting to appreciate the beauty of the 'average' farm animal. The fat lambs are so cute and the highland cattle (above) are stunning, as long as they are on the right side of the fence!

Hey I got a postcard from France today! Translation please!

And that's todays one through the looking glass

Post Script: wow I just read the birthday comments from yesterday. You are all lovely! Thank you for being so complimentary. You MAKE blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.