What's All The Fuss About?

A lovely walk with Eldest this evening on a blip hunt, we were stopped by a random person in a car to ask us "what's all the fuss about?"..he was met with rather blank looks from both of us..until we walked round the bend where there was a group of photographers with some very large cameras looking to photograph the red kites breeding in the area...,me and my little camera felt somewhat inadequate...

Also avoiding the big cameras on the steelworks this morning with all the news teams there for the closure announcements..I had a "blink and you miss it" moment as I drove out of the gates, I can very briefly be spotted in my car in the background as they were filming some of the interviews...not sure that counts as a 'brush with fame'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.