Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Geek Day!

*disclaimer ~ today's blip may border on slight geekiness! Apologies in advance! Skip to the end for normality ;0) *

So today I had a meeting at the national rail museum in York! I really do love this place! A day of trains, maps, ordnance survey, highways, geo, data, licensing, addresses, topography! With like minded people, not far from a pretty perfect day! Great drive to and from the venue with my tunes blasting! #fab then just when I think it can't get much better I spot turbines being erected at the side of the A1! #megastructures! Looked fantastic and would've made a great blip! But I had this one .....

Then I decide to go to combat and squash all the happy thoughts with pain! Hmmmm

Anyhow I hope you've had a fabulous day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.