Playing Hard to Get?

I'm sure this drake was playing hard to get when I was trying to photograph him. He'd swam away from me with other ducks a few minutes before and then when he saw me turn around he swam back and forth. It was quite funny now that I'm thinking about it. Anyway I'm quite pleased with this as I've posted it without any processing.

Onto this week's Mono Monday results for the TRAVEL challenge. I thought it was tough to choose last week, but it just as hard this week!!
Thanks to everyone who joined in, especially to those who haven't done so before or for a while.Hope you all enjoyed it.
Hearts this week go to in no particular order : -

Angelshare - Travel in Style
Wheels - DigitalDave
<clickety-clack> - hesscat
Travel lightrails - robgroucutt
Paddington - Mario

Thanks for the terrific entries. I'll be announcing next week's theme on here towards the end of the week and on the Facebook Blipfoto Friends Group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.