Long day

It has been a rather boring day for the boys as I have had lots to do, which did not really involve them.

I had a chiropractor appointment after work, so I drove to Slagelse and took the boys for a city walk. Here they are posing next to Sct. Peders Church. This is such a lovely quiet spot in the middle of an otherwise busy city. It is a phone-blip today as I did not want to carry my camera around Slagelse. It can be rather heavy.

I did some grocery shopping on the way home - it will be nice not to have to do that tomorrow.

Gollum was naughty again this morning. He managed to knock over a barrel full of 15 kilos of dog food. Ohhhhhh he was pleased and very keen on helping me clean it all up. He does make me laugh. I just wish he could have done it, when we were not busy and had to leave for work :-D

Small video of Gollum having fun - click here.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.