Footprint

By littleblips

Bored

I've not yet felt the need for PhotoShop, but if I'm going to start attacking images like this, perhaps it should be a consideration. That and a bunch of courses so I know what I'm doing. Today, I just didn't like the background and was feeling creative destructive bored.

This is one of a pair of young Wattlebirds. They took up residence in the front yard while the cat was locked away and we were in Melbourne. They haven't been completely scared off by our return. Yet. 

I've been nagging the kids about excessive time on devices. (Though my version of excessive is vastly different from theirs and most everybody's). I haven't been commenting much here on blipfoto as I'm trying to practice what I preach. The house is much tidier...!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.