A world of chance

By PrebuiltDave

The long road to 100

Today is my 99th blip which means tomorrow is 100!

So make sure to pop back tomorrow to see my blip! :P

I will be sure to put out some little nibbles for the celebration maybe some sausage rolls and a cheese and pineapple hedgehog?

Today my blip is inspired by all the mug shots that the police only get from the eyes! it always makes me chuckle because the eyes are always "mad staring eyes"

So today i have done exactly that...Mad staring eyes!

I love eyes, they looks so weird and everyone is different. I have a strange shaped ring next to my pupils which look a bit unfinished or like a trainee has made my eyes!

Maybe have a look on full screen!

Please rate comment and subscribe!

Tomorrow may include Lego!

Keep on truckin'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.