Another in the Iris series

This Iris arrived in a potplant I am minding for my daughter so I hadn't seen it before. I will pinch some before returning it.

Today we had a visit from isbi who is going up to visit our Mum in Dubbo. She also took some blips of my garden so I wonder if she will choose any of them.

Today we moved the furniture back into the living room but I am going to look through all the stuff that needs to be returned to see if I can give any of it away....wish me luck.

Tonight I have an invitation from a work colleague who is having a function re women's cancers. I guess I will have to get out of my holiday clothes and put on something decent. Looks like a few wet days coming up and I haven't had time to attack the garden yet, there are always too many things to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.