BS

By BS

Robbing Bastards

Mini Rant

I don't mind paying the toll ( I'm lying, I do really) but it gets up my nose that when I top up the account by 20 Euro they rob 1 Euro off that.  Leaving 19 Euro before I even start to pay. ( I am a bit grammar challenged here not knowing when to put in full stops or commas. Anyway you are allowed that in a rant). Then it is 20 Cents on to each transaction and Vat as well.

The only good thing about it is there is only one toll on the M50 leaving most of the Southside untolled. They are talking about putting one on our side of the M50 but are afraid that knowing how mean we are that we will stop using the motorway and clog up all the side roads.

I have a lot more to say on this subject but am struggling to say it without adding a few profanities.  

End of Mini Rant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.