Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Weeping.

W is for weeping. I don't mean to appear so morbid, but such things happen when you read about your favourite character dying. Particularly when it's Fred Weasley... But despite the intensity of this journal entry, I've had a good couple of days. I apologise that I haven't Blipped much recently, I've just been incredibly lazy and therefore have no pictures to BackBlip. A little update on the non-smoking - it's not going too well. I had seven yesterday and five today... I must try harder.

If you're a Harry Potter fan, then check out this. I'm going to try so incredibly hard to win this; I have a couple of ideas as to what I could do, and I have thirty-five days to perfect my letter. It would mean everything to me if I won, and it's such a fun way to celebrate fifteen amazing years.

Please don't put your life in the hands of a Rock 'n Roll band who'll throw it all away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.