SeaGypsy49

By SeaGypsy49

Sunlight and pink flowers.

These Rhododendrons caught my eye this morning as I walked back up the drive after taking the dogs for a quick walk before PJ & I went to golf.
Haven't got a clue what one it is, but it is pretty and that is what counts.
Yesterday I went with PJ to a property that we look after, and I walked home with the dogs..... 5.8km. Had to walk in my sandals, as I found that I had left my walking boots back at the house! (Drat!)
PJ & I walked through the bush with them the day before and that was about 6.5km. They were very happy as they got a possum, which has become their meal for the last two night.
This morning, my leg muscles are sore, must be from walking in sandals.
So was struggling with doing 18 holes around the golf course this afternoon. But the sun was shinning, the company was great and it was great to be outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.