Snaps that came out well

By timr

Visibility : Poor!

More misty, murky, moody, blippable material than you could shake a sticky stick at tonight.

Went to go sailing but the fog was building - bizarre since, just 10 minutes earlier when I left home on the north coast to head to the south coast where the club is, it was entirely sunny and clear. Anyway I chickened out - others sailed. I was right to chicken out because I have decided that where they set the course was too shallow for me and I would have probably gone aground anyway (in a miserable comeuppance for my glee at my blip material of two days ago).

Took plenty of misty, murky, moody sailing shots which, after a bit of processing looked OK. But I opted for this one because - well, I think it illustrates the fog better.

It appears there were LOTS of people meandering about on the beach in the misty, murky, moody distance. I'm wondering if they're actually zombies!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.