TimeLapse

By JillyMint

I'm hooked

This was a tall mocha cookie crumble frappuccino with chocolatey whipped cream...
335 calories
it was my second in 2 days
I could have another one now
Do I have a problem?

Oh hey - who cares! They are yummy and quite one of Starbucks' best inventions. I don't quite get the sizes (Tall, Grande, Venti) but small (tall) is enough.

A day of chores so blipping was planned but functional. Count yourself lucky - you could have had:-
* blip of fox poo (?), 2 lots = identification blip
* blip of garden light I ran over with lawnmower = commiseration blip
* blip of garden border looking lovely = exhibitionist blip
* blip of more empty dragonfly cases; they are still emerging = repetition blip

BUT instead you got a celebration blip as I am feeling better (could be something to do with oversleeping until 8am this morning (should have been at doctors by then!).

You might just get something interesting tomorrow though - a surprise has been planned..............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.