Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

More Hopper

After a long work day the daylight is gone but the business windows on dark streets start to wake up and beg you to stop by.
After a Hopper reference by martindawe a few weeks ago I decided to run with his tag again. And only skimming the edge of the real master's style.

And after three days I got through the Thursday Abstracts!
Never enough hearts in my cache.
Some more random highlights for me, (in addition to yesterday's mentions):
DonnaWanna does a wild Christmas
Greg_lovett does wild windows
Seasidesusie does wild glowing stems
Ninniex does a wildly beautiful still life
Majoayee does a wildly certified painting in the abstract
and then there is naturelover and lizw too.

Beachcomber149 pushed my buttons totally with his abstract ocean view. Don't know what happened but the impact on my emotional state was solidly sad. Well done!

Hey there, Derelict Sunday is here! Tag it DS2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.