**Cassie's Average Day**

By cassiehoodless

Parting Clouds

What I find interesting is, whilst teenagers are at school they constantly wish for school to end, for them to be home. But as soon as school holidays or long weekends roll round, they get so bored. They moan and moan and moan. "I'm so bored." "I wanna go back to school... to see my friends" such and such. And after a few hours, it drives the parents up the walls.

As it has done mine.


The A&P Show, as always, was the 'bee's', as my mother would say. Though I thought there were too many people. Slow walking people is one of the things I cannot handle. What I really needed was a tractor with a plough thingy on the front. Mow them down! (I'm kidding :P)
"Next time my mother tells me to wear sun block I must not object" I say to myself as I rub the After-Sun cream into my arms, legs, face and chest. "ow, ow, ow" I think, why is it she's always right?"




And it's always the same answer. "Because I'm mummy and I know best."


grr.







P.S: There wont be any photos for Saturday until Sunday, sorry fellow blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.