Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Malham Now And Then

Spot the difference! Malham village 'centre' now and then.

My boots were leaking. I took them back and today I got a brand new pair! The old ones have been sent to a 'Shoe Charity' so if you happen to see a homeless woman with particularly posh walking boots but wet socks then they are probably mine!

My new bookshelf come draw unit thing arrived today. I might look at the instructions before I assemble it but knowing me I probably won't!

I need to ring the roofing man too but I don't want to. I don't want to uncover more expensive problems!

Actually im feeling a bit overwhelmed with things at the moment.

Im a perfectionist, I hate being a perfectionist.

And that's today's one through the looking glass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.