Another grey day.

It was such a dreich* day it has been today. The only highlight for me was the fact that Maly was bundled off to the vet this morning and not me - hehe! He is to stop his current medication, an anti inflammatory, and start on a steroid tablet in a couple of days. Hopefully this will help his fur grow back.

Swannie didn't take any cat pictures today, and I know you will be disappointed not to see me and my friends, but she did take this one of a line of trees in the mist this morning. Not the best photo but you can see what a miserable day it has been, lots of love, Daisy. xx

* a combination of dull, overcast, drizzly, cold, misty and miserable weather. At least four of the above adjectives must apply before the weather is truly drench. (The Urban Dictionary).

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.