Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Two Hundred Snails

Well maybe not 200 but, as many as I could collect in about 5 minutes. There isn't a snail problem here! Snails aren't slow in fact they race... like my time on Blipfoto.

So this is my second milestone. When I started blip I didn't think I'd manage to take a photograph a day, let alone post one on line! Now I'm blipping crazy!

There is no other place I know where you can encounter strangers, share their lives from day to day, then meet them for the very first time as though they were lifelong friends. This is a place where people learn from each other, care for and support each other and where we can all laugh, moan and cry together.

Some people have become very special. You know who you are.

Thank you TMLHereAndThere for sharing your journal with my sister, MamaFi, who then enthusiastically introduced me to the site.

Thank you all the Blip Staff who make it possible.

Now had better go and release those snails .... FAR from the garden. Can they make it back 2 miles. I'm tagging some to see!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.