Catherine's Journey

By camflutter

Borrowed

I discovered this gadget on Michael's tool bench this afternoon...never seen one before and I thought it looked quite interesting :) Something to do with cleaning gaskets or Pistons or something like that. He's elbow deep in oil, grease and diesel while he tries to fix Candice's car before she comes home. Cricket was called off because of Thursday's rain which gave him a little more time to work on the car today.

Second run since the half three weeks ago and I struggled a little. Need to get back to regular running so I don't lose my cardio fitness. It's way too much hard work to get it back ;) Plus I'd love to lose a little weight before a certain wedding ;) Especially the 3 kg I put on in the last few weeks of training for the half. Who would have thought it was possible!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.