Life's Too Short

By MRuddle

EEHHHH SANTOS!!

This is our class present to our chemistry teacher Dr. Santos. I ordered the shot glasses a few days ago but they came in the post today and I picked up this dubious looking bottle of 'Fireball' in 'ASDA'. Coincidently met Shashank there so he helped me choose. A Good relaxing day of shopping for a few friends birthdays and generally doing very little.

I met John whilst I was shopping in reading today. John is a very nice Buddhist monk who gave me a book on chant and meditation. I gave him some money for homeless people and we had a nice chat about so inconsequential stuff before parting ways. I don't know why that's important and is included here but I'm bored so I'm just going to keep typing for a while. I also bought some of the shot glasses for myself. I thought as a budding university chemistry student they would be appropriate. I intend to use them tomorrow at Jacob's 18th, though I am dubious about how easy it will be to take a shot from the blue one. We will see. I'm done now. Bye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.