Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Because this is how you behave ...

At the age of 46 ...
Vodka is a bad bad liquid !!!
I'm in the Royal County of Berkshire ... In a barn .. There are other barns around and myself and Clarkenwold (she holding glass ) have discovered from Mad Eyed Moody that it's like a poor mans Peyton place around here ... There is No curtains Martin,Magic J and his crisp eating wife ...Mad Ken and his whore who never puts out and refuses to water plants as she does not like them and two that ran off with some bloke called Pete then rented the barn to the Yanks ( from upstate USA) whom are unpopular and I've no idea why as I was to drunk to listen ...also dogs and cats were mentioned plus a horse but she's in a field 2 miles away ....
It all got a bit much ......
Now it's Sunday and I've got a terrible headache .....
Oh and I've corrupted Clarkenwold ... LEEANNE the Blipper will no what webpage she's been reading ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.