People on a Bridge

By zerohour

REMNANTS

This week's photo challenge is REMNANTS. I figured our local history Museum... remnants of the past... and then I remembered, that I was asked to be there today, as the Museum organized a "photo with Santa" session. Anyone who wanted a picture with Santa could come, free of charge, and take a picture with their own camera.My job was to take pictures for anyone who wanted to be in the photo with their kid (rather than just be the one taking it).

The scene was quite bizarre, as we are nowhere near Christmas. I tried to take a few weird shot of Santa; this came out weird enough.

I spent the entire weekend catching up on work. That's the downside of attending conferences... :-) Everything else was an upside, though.

And a thematically-correct song: These are the days of our lives

Good night, beautiful people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.