Footprints in the Sand

By JustKeepSwimmin

Lies (14)


Today was a really eventful day! I went to Kruse and Muer with a friend and okay...that place is so bourgeois. The moment we sit down the waiter pulls out a wine bottle and sets it on the table butttttt it's actually a wine bottle filled with water! I've like never seen that before!....and then I watched Sherlock (an awesome British show) and then watched Brave!

Okay that was a lie like the cake in the portal. My day today consisted of me playing LoL (I'm on a 4 win streak!! only 6 more to go before I can quit with no regrets : p), watching K-ON (very very addictive when you have nothing better to do), and taking a nap (even though I slept like 10 hours the night before) so...I decided to post what I did on Monday instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.