J0shua

By J0shua

Rainbow coloured

Yet another blip from Lavender Bay. Yes I know I have blipped from here a million times but I hope to have given a different perspective each time. The rain cleared this afternoon leaving calm water and crisp clear air so the reflections are good again. This time I took advantage of a low tide and went for the beach.

Crappy day at work so this was kind of an emergency blip on my way to the train station I took a couple test shots (high iso) and set the camera took the photo, packed up and went to catch my train. So I've uploaded to iPad an processed in Snapseed (secret mix of edits) so I hope it turned out good because I'm going straight home to bed.

we will use LARGE colour on the beaches

Real EXIF settings.
F/11 iso 500 25s 8mm infinity focus

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.