In your face .......

..... the colours are definitely that!!

Another of my African (or Rain) Daisies but up close and personal - looks like a little merry-go-round!!

This flower is no more than 2 inches across and I find it amazing when you see just what is in there when you look closely!


Happy Bee is humbled and bumbled with all the praise, stars and hearts lavished upon him and thanks you from the tips of his quivering little wings and all of his little pollen covered face!


This day in 2003 saw my in Royal Oak, Michigan

This day in 2005 saw me wandering around The Chinese Garden in Norfolk, Virginia

This day in 2006 saw me riding into Moab, Utah

This day in 2009 saw me on the ferry in New York Harbour

This day in 2010 saw me on the top of the touristy tour bus in San Francisco

This day in 2011 I was in Barajas, Madrid, Spain

Hope you enjoy the tour today.


NIKON D90 : f/5.6 : 1/80" : ISO 500

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.