Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Sammy on a boat.

Spent most of the day somewhat saddened from the awful events that happened in Paris last night. I adore France, have spent a lot of time there. I love the culture, love the people, and my heart goes out to all those affected by yesterday's tragedy.

I had entirely intended to publish a blip today to reflect my thoughts on the events, even had a nice idea, but during the day, my lad had made this little bit of 'craft' for me, and it snapped me out of my funk, so I figured he would have today's entry.

He called it Sammy on a boat. I'll imagine he's sailing to the fine beaches of our gallic brethren.

To mix two languages:

Vive la France. Mon coeur est avec vous.

Illegitimi non carborundum.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.