Book Published

My book is now published worldwide. It's been a long haul but fitting that I should be in Cairo, sitting on the very seat where both the prologue and epilogue were drafted, to share the news with you.

The physical book is a handsome volume of three hundred pages with many full colour illustrations - one of which you can see in this shot of me with the ebook version open on my Kindle.

For professional and personal security reasons I have decided to use a pseudonym and to strictly avoid making any direct link between me and the book. So, cumbersome as it is, if you would like to buy a copy, please take the following steps and also respect the confidentiality absolutely.

1. Select any one of my previous 2,000 + blips at random, confirm your interest through leaving a comment and also your email address. Do this even if you think I already have your email. I'll delete the message as soon as I have read it.

2. If I know you already or decide you have a bona fide interest, you will receive an email from the publishers with the book's title and the author's name to search on your preferred supplier's site, like Amazon etc.

3. You can order and hopefully leave a wonderful review when you've read it!

4. If you recommend the book on, please never say you know the author or how.

This may seem a bit cloak and dagger but as you will be aware from recent events in Paris and elsewhere, one can't be too careful.

Thank you to my many regulars who have encouraged me in my writing over the years. I do hope you enjoy the finished work as much as I have enjoyed writing it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.