Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Can You Please crawl out your window

Evening all,
I can remember very little about this day.

I can remember the photo though. I'd parked outside a row of neat terraced houses somewhere in Sheffield and as i was getting out i saw the 'cat' ornament on a window sill slightly turn its head.

So i had a closer look and the bloody thing moved again!

Boldly i strolled up the pathway, snapped off a quick photo of the cat and legged it before i got arrested or beaten up by the occupants of the house. They may have thought i was casing the joint..me and my accomplice...

the cat burglar. ( Oh, i have no shame, not a jot!!) Look don't knock it, theres a whole routine about using cats as window cleaning implements which i'm not doing here, s othink yourself lucky!!!

night all

Dylan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.