V is for................Vase

You cant beat a nice bunch of peonies, they are my current favourite flowers.

Our cheap little shop for 'a few bits' last night turned into a £115 shop.....how, how, how???? We didnt even buy any gin! A few Timothy Taylors for Mr G but really, £115 for 2 people and 2 dogs???? Back to on line shopping is it!

Except when I say back to online shopping I realise I already do too much of that....the Emma Bridgewater sale took a bit of a hit yesterday........well, it makes me happy :)

Friday is here folks :)

Tonight we are going to see a friend's band play and then out for something to eat. I am hoping I can drag my butt out of bed to go and see the Olympic Torch as it goes through Tamworth in the morning. I was looking online and saw that they only run 300m....for some reason I had visions of them running half a marathon each slight exaggeration :)

Have a good one :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.